NMU UG/PG Exam Merit List, Scorecard 2019 – www.nmu.ac.in

NMU UG/PG Exam Mark List2019, NMU UG/PG Exam Scorecard, NMU UG/PG Exam Mark List, NMU UG/PG Exam Results, www.nmu.ac.in

NMU UG/PG Exam Merit List 2019

Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon is one among the most reputed universities in the country; the university had recently held the annual/semester wise exams for the BHMCT/BCTCA courses. A significant number of scholars who gave the exams and were expecting the results. The University has declared the Merit List for the exam on the official web page – www.nmu.ac.in. All candidates who are affiliated under the Osmania University and gave the exams should check their mark list as soon as possible. Students can download their NMU UG/PG Exam Merit List 2019 by providing their name and enrollment number on the official website.


www.nmu.ac.in, NMU UG/PG Exam Scorecard 2019

Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, formerly known as North Maharashtra University [NMU], Jalgaon was carved out from Poona University. Having around 220 affiliated colleges, North Maharashtra University has divided its disciplines, flexibly into 13 schools offering UG, PG, Research and Doctoral courses. The university has also signed 8 Foreign MoU’s with countries like USA, Mexico, etc. for globalizing higher education. The university had conducted the semester wise exams, and have declared the results for the BHMCT/BCTCA  Exams. The scorecard for regular/supplementary scholars will be decalred at the same time on the web page of the University. Candidates should enter the credentials such as name, roll number to get the mark list.

NMU UG/PG Exam Mark List 2019

NMU UG/PG Exams held in July/August 2018. The mark list for the exams has been declared by the university. The university has granted scores for each candidate on the basis of their performance in the exam. Only the scholars who get a score equal to the minimum cut off bar set by the university will clear the exams.

How To Download NMU UG/PG Exam Merit List 2019

  • Get into the website – www.nmu.ac.in
  • Then search for Merit List
  • Select y
  • Then mention the register no, D.O.B
  • Click on the submit button
  • Now the Mark List will be displayed
  • Save and take a print out of the merit list

Students who wish to get more news keep visiting this site as we will be updating  all the latest details here

Click here to get more information on NMU UG/PG Exam Mark List2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *